Future Board Meeting Dates

The dates for Board meetings are listed below.

Meeting Date
Tuesday 2nd April 2013 (Inaugural meeting)
Thursday 30th May 2013
Thursday 25th July 2013
Thursday 26th September 2013
Thursday 28th November 2013
Thursday 30th January 2014
Thursday 27th March 2014
Thursday 29th May 2014
Thursday 31st July 2014
Thursday 25th September 2014
Thursday 27th November 2014

Translate
Accessibility